Yarmouk University, through the Faculty of Medicine, held formal agreements with various medical bodies for the purpose of clinical training for its students.


Hospitals of the Ministry of Health:

1. Princess Basma Educational Hospital / Irbid

2. Princess Rahma Hospital / Irbid

3. Princess Badeeah Hospital / Irbid

4. Yarmouk Hospital in Bani Kenana

5. Al-Eyman Hospital / Ajloun

6. Jerash Governmental Hospital

Royal Medical Services Hospitals:

1.     Prince Rashid Hospital / Irbid

2.     Princess Haya Hospital / Ajloun