Faculty Agreements

Yarmouk University, through the Faculty of Medicine, held formal agreements with various medical bodies for the purpose of clinical training for its students.


Hospitals of the Ministry of Health:

1. Princess Basma Educational Hospital / Irbid

2. Princess Rahma Hospital / Irbid

3. Princess Badeeah Hospital / Irbid

4. Yarmouk Hospital in Bani Kenana

5. Al-Eyman Hospital / Ajloun

6. Jerash Governmental Hospital

Royal Medical Services Hospitals:

1.     Prince Rashid Hospital / Irbid

2.     Princess Haya Hospital / Ajloun